Hot Bread – Mahadevan

November 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

I feel what attracted me to the hotel industry was people; I love meeting people.

My parents (Doctors) also met people, but only those who were in pain and misery, and I want to meet people who are happy. Those who come to a bakery or restaurant are always in a joyous mood.

I was a professor during day time and a bell boy in the evening.

My advice to budding entrepreneurs is, innovate and think different. Don’t follow anyone’s footsteps; leave your own footprints for others to follow. Try to be lean and mean. Don’t take your customers for granted.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hot Bread – Mahadevan at Chennai Startup - Great Minds Dicuss Ideas.

meta

